1013 Integrated // Abraham Williams // Ai Okuno // Aislinn Ellazar // Aja Brennan // Alex Rosen /Alex Zarfati // Alexander Bocchieri // Anderson Le // Anthony Kaauamo Pacheco // Anthony Vallejo-Sanderson // Anuhea Char // Beckie Stocchetti // Bethel Union // Bobbi-Lynn Kupihea-Char // Bradley Bunn // Cara Fujishige // Casea Collins-Wright // Cece Acklin // Celeste Kagimoto // Charlene Campbell // Chelsey Cannon // Chester Barglsky // Chinky Mahoe // Chris Dods // Christa Wittmier // Christopher Ahn // The City and County of Honolulu // Craig Matsumoto // Daisuke Yoshimi // Danny Dolan // Danny Rosner // David Beatovich // Dean Des Jarlais // Debbie Nishimoto // Debbie Tada // Don Brown // Don Chong // Donna Blanchard // Dorothy Corpuz // Ed Clapperton // Elizabeth O' Brien // Eric Chang // Eric Johnson // Erin Lau // Gail Allen // Gilda DeJesus // Grace Chee // GripSmith // Grondin French-Latin Kitchen // Hale Keaka Lāna‘i Theater // Harlan D.T. Lee // Hawai‘i Camera // Hawai‘i Daijingu Kendo Club // The Hawai‘i International Film Festival // Hawai‘i's Reel Stories // Hawai‘i Theatre Center // Harley Bone // Henry Ian Cusick // HONBLUE Staff // Honolulu Theatre for Youth // Jason Suapaia // J. Iāsona Ellinwood // J.J. Niebuhr // Jenni Katinszky // Jeremy LeCain // Jeremy Snell // Joe Carella // Joe Robert Cole // Jonnalyn Alves // Joshua Strickland // Jude Lampitelli // Karen Martinez // Karen Pang // Katsumi Takemoto // Keala Ching // Keoki & Ashley Smith // Kimberlee Bassford // Kimo Pawai // Kit Ebersbach // Krista Carella // Kuuipo Kalama // Kyle Kosaki // Lacy Deniz // Larry Heim // Leon Rosales Jr. // Jeremy Antonio // Jeri Lynn Endo // Lia Rosner // Lisette Flannary // Logan & Mason Smith // Lori Lutu // Louis Rodriguez // Mae Datuin // Manaola Hawai‘i // Manuel Medina // Mariah Rocker // Marian Tsuji // Mark Rosner // Matt Heim // Max Ebersbach // Melanie Joseph // Melody LevyMichael Tanji // Michelle Muralt // Mike Mita // Mimi Evangelista // Misa Sione // Mitsuko Kaneshiro // Nate Moore // Nicole Tessier // Nick Stone // Nusi Amosa // The Palace Theatre, Hilo // Paul Aguero // Paul Downes // Raul Soria Jr. // Raynette Shim // Ricardo Galindez // Richard Melendez // Roy Tijoe // Ryan Nishikawa // SAG-AFTRA // Serena Flores // Shasta Yamada // The State of Hawai‘i // Spectrum Cable // Susan Soken // Tamura’s Wahiawa // Terry Hunter // Troy Siruno // Varden Lee // Vince Soliven // Wanda Akiu // Xavier DeJesus Figueroa
Ohina Facebook Ohina Instagram Ohina Instagram  For over 15 years, nearly a thousand acclaimed filmmakers, producers, directors and guests have come together to enjoy and celebrate short films created by students, amateurs and professionals alike. In the island’s native language, ‘Ohina literally means just that: a ‘gathering’ or ‘coming together’ and thus the ‘Ohina Short Film Showcase has provided a unique and intimate venue for its filmmakers to centralize and present their creative talents to their local community. Although entries can come from around the world, there is only one requirement...a creative relationship to the Hawaiian isles. This year ‘Ohina has some great changes to celebrate: a sleek new look and feel for stronger brand presence, fresh selections of entertaining short films for an expanding catalog of titles, partnerships with established editorial content providers and producers for extended reach and storytelling, a variety of sponsorship packages created to help you specifically get involved at a level you can feel comfortable with, and much, much more. The ‘Ohina Board of Directors would like to personally invite you to join in as a sponsor for this year’s reboot of the festival. As the entertainment industry continues to grow and thrive in Hawai‘i, ‘Ohina is positioned as a premium opportunity to connect with this developing creative market and engage with it’s core contributors and audience members. With your support, ‘Ohina can continue to provide enthusiastic filmmakers an arena to develop their craft as well as showcase their original work. Please find enclosed a list of varying sponsorship benefit levels along with the associated registration form. One of our Board Members will be following up with you shortly to confirm your receipt of our media pack. Mahalo,

our sponsors

© Ohina Short Film Showcase